Skip to content

Charming Pachyderms (charm pack, get it?) an original pattern from… me!

May 6, 2012

Charming Pachyderms Free Pattern

I’m pleased to announce a new free pattern for a quick and darling child’s wall hanging or baby quilt.  Don’t forget to read the pattern for a great binding tip!

Hope you enjoy!

-Letty

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Leslie Budd permalink
    May 6, 2012 3:24 pm

    This is so great Letty!! Way to go!!

  2. May 8, 2012 5:35 am

    This is SO adorable!! Love it :)

  3. May 9, 2012 3:23 pm

    hahaha! very cute! (and very clever!)

  4. May 10, 2012 6:33 am

    This is adorable!

  5. May 10, 2012 7:26 am

    So adorable. Love the Applique Elephants!!!

  6. May 24, 2012 9:21 am

    This is adorable – if those elephants are flannel then I think it’s the same fabric I bought for my grandson, Marcus… very, very cute…

    • May 24, 2012 10:49 am

      They are! Thanks!

      Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

  7. May 30, 2012 1:53 pm

    A haha too funny!

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

  8. June 20, 2012 3:59 am

    Just what I was looking for! I might have to make one of these for my new nephew! Thanks!

  9. September 19, 2013 7:37 am

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you have presented on your post.
    They are really convincing and can certainly
    work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices.
    May just you please prolong them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  10. September 29, 2013 9:55 am

    This article offers clear idea for the new visitors of
    blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 257 other followers

