Skip to content

Ready For the Mystery

December 28, 2013

I’m all prepped for New Year’s Day, are you?

Merry Mayhem NYD 2013. Step 1 Done

Merry Mayhem Mystery 2013 Fabrics

Merry Mayhem Mystery 2013 cut

Merry Mayhem Mystery 2013 hst

This mystery is called an Oldie but a Goody.  Isn’t that fun?  Like the Facebook Page to play along too.

May your spool be endless,

-Letty

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2013 7:27 am

    Oooooh, you are tempting me to jump in and use some stash… but I’ve already started two other scrappy projects this last week. Can I afford to start another??

  2. December 29, 2013 9:27 am

    Wow, you certainly are ready to go! I’ve done this mystery quilt once and really loved doing it, loved my finished quilt, but I’ll have to watch from the sidelines this year. Have fun :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

