Skip to content

Jellyroll Winner!

December 18, 2011

We have a winner! Okay, that was a blast.  I loved reading each and every comment that was left here.  I’m stoked to have picked up a few follwers, and plan on posting a new tutorial as a way of making folks glad they signed on.  Congrats Robbie M who said:

 – I’ve already sent your email asking for an address.  Happy Quilting!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Robbie Meadows permalink
    December 18, 2011 10:53 am

    Thank you! Wow, am I excited! I’ve finished that quilt and am currently working on some mug rugs for some special people. I have to dig up a spiderweb pattern or tutorial now! I can’t wait!
    RobbieJoy

Leave a Reply

