Skip to content

Bee(n) Busy

April 7, 2012

Photobucket

Okay, I know I owe you all a post  – but when it comes to blogging or sewing, guess which I choose with my spare free time right this second?  Right!

I’m just finishing up quilting a Fig Tree Boardwalk Quilt.  I haven’t done a stellar job on it – but it is pretty. 

Best news: I’ve been invited to participate in my first Virtual bee!  I’m so excited.  Thanks for the invite Leslie – I hope I make ya proud!

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2012 10:35 am

    have fun xx

  2. Leslie Budd permalink
    April 30, 2012 7:57 am

    I am so thrilled you said yes!! I love looking at all the beautiful things you make!! Welcome aboard!

Leave a Reply

