Skip to content

Oh Fabric

June 24, 2012

I already want pretty much a yard or more of every fabric ever made, but this video is just some kind of temptation for me to run to my local fabric shop!

The big closet with shelves in my sewing room got painted yesterday – which means it got cleared out – which means the sewing room is in heaps!  I will be spending time orgainzing it all back into shape today.  Pics soon!

Here is a picture of the fabrics I pulled from my stash for a Low Volume quilt.  Read about it here:http://bloominworkshop.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/low-volume-quilts/

Happy quilting,

-Letty

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2012 6:25 am

    Sweet video…does sort of make you want to dive into your fabrics and create something! Can’t wait to see your updated sewing room 🙂

  2. August 20, 2012 5:15 pm

    Love the video! I don’t know AGF of Poetica, so will have to check them out. Cute intro to them though.

    • August 21, 2012 8:34 am

      Thanks for your cute comment Regan, and for looking at my blog 🙂

      -Letty

Leave a Reply

