Skip to content

Petal Power Quilt Pattern!

August 22, 2012

Make sure you come back on Saturday to enter my great givaway… I’ve got 4 super prizes.

Petal Power, my new pattern is up and available on Craftsy!  I’m so excited!  Click here to go to Craftsy and see more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Make sure you come back on Saturday to enter my great givaway… I’ve got 4 super prizes.

-Letty

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2012 12:10 pm

    Letty, it’s beautiful! Great work, lovely colors…this looks like a very fun quilt to make, too 🙂

  2. August 24, 2012 1:28 pm

    It looks like a really lovely pattern- I am sure it is going to be a great hit on Craftsy.
    Regards,
    Anna

  3. September 6, 2012 10:14 am

    I love this pattern, Letty! You’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

