Skip to content

Quilty Travelling Plans

August 16, 2014

Sew Sturdy Travel OrganizerYay, I have somewhere to go!  I’m off next weekend to the Buggy Barn Quilt Show in Reardan Washington.  Today I finished my Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer, so I’ll be going in style!  Can I just say how much I LOVE Craftsy!

Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer_5 Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer_4 Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer_3  Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer_2

Sew Sturdy Travel Organizer_1

Meet me at the show!  May your spool be endless,

-Letty

6 Comments leave one →
  1. farmquilter permalink
    August 16, 2014 2:56 pm

    Have a blast in Reardon! I hope the smoke from the fires to the west of there and the horrible thunder/wind storms give the the outdoor quilt show a pass!

  2. billiemick permalink
    August 16, 2014 4:34 pm

    Looks wonderful! Have fun.

  3. August 16, 2014 6:41 pm

    These bags are so professional looking, the workmanship is amazing! How fun that you have somewhere to use them already, and what a great destination. I’m sure you’ll have a wonderful time.

  4. August 17, 2014 8:32 am

    Really a beautiful set of bags Letty! How fun :o) I can’t wait to hear all about the Buggy Barn Quilt Show…and which class(es) you chose to take! Fun.Fun.Fun!!

  5. August 18, 2014 5:35 am

    Beautiful bags! And I can’t wait to hear about the quilt show. Have fun!

  6. August 21, 2014 10:35 am

    Wow!! That is brilliant! Have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

